Tonic Lounge Calendar

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 23
Aids Benedict's Sex & Violence Spectacular
Aids Benedict
Sofia Flash
Miz Chaos
Johnny Nuriel
Aaron Shallock
Reckless & Wilde
Truculence
Boudica
8pm.



Monday, November 24
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, November 24
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, November 26
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, November 27
House Call - Giving Thanks
9pm.



Friday, November 28
Closer Presents
Rennie Foster
Sappho
The Messengers
9pm.



Saturday, November 29
Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Amos Val
Madam Officer
Long Hallways
9pm.



DECEMBER

Monday, December 1
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, December 1
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, December 3
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, December 4
House Call - Techno Edition
9pm.



Saturday, December 6
No Credit Dance Party
DJ Allan Wilson
DJ Bobby D
Jason Urick
Ra'Sean
Arian Targaryan
9pm.



Monday, December 8
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, December 8
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Tuesday, December 9
Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
King Parrot
Author and Punisher
3 Teeth
Behalf
9pm.



Wednesday, December 10
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Wednesday, December 10
Burning Rain
Garden of Eden
9pm.



Thursday, December 11
House Call - Gene Hunt (Chicago)
9pm.



Friday, December 12
A Very Punk Rock Xmas
The Angry Snowmen ( Canada)
The Rescendents
The Mormon Trannys
God Bless America
mr plow
Cookbook
8pm.



Saturday, December 13
Sponge
ThE RoDeO cLoWnS
Dead Remedy
9pm.



Sunday, December 14
Barfly Christmas Party
8pm.



Monday, December 15
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, December 15
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, December 17
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, December 18
House Call - Diz (Chicago)
9pm.



Friday, December 19
Believe You Me ft DJ Nikita (SF)
9pm.



Saturday, December 20
Puddle of Mudd
Smoochknob
Silversafe
Sintax
6pm (doors open at 6pm).



Saturday, December 20
Punk Drunk Christmas 4 - The War on Christmas
Thundering Asteroids
The Tanked
Lexxi Vexx & the Modern Gentlemen
World War IV
9pm (doors open at 8:30pm).



Monday, December 22
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, December 22
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, December 24
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, December 25
House Call Ugly Sweater Party w Mikey V
9pm.



Monday, December 29
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, December 29
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, December 31
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Wednesday, December 31
The Mentors
Nekro Drunkz
Schroeder Bomb
Truculence
8pm.



JANUARY

Friday, January 2
Fang
Millions of Dead Cops
Chartbusters
9pm.



Monday, January 5
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, January 5
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, January 7
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, January 12
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, January 12
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, January 14
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, January 15
House Call w/ Wally Callerio (San Diego)
9pm.



Monday, January 19
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, January 19
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, January 21
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, January 22
House Call - Jessie Saunders (Chicago)
9pm.



Sunday, January 25
ULI JON ROTH/VINNIE MOORE/ROCKBAR SAN JOSE
9pm.



Monday, January 26
ULI JON ROTH/RED ZONE RIDERS/BLACK KNIGHTS RISING
Uli Jon Roth
9pm.



Monday, January 26
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Tuesday, January 27
ULI JON ROTH/VINNIE MOORE SEATTLE STUDIO SEVEN
9pm.



Wednesday, January 28
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, January 29
DEVIL CITY ANGEL / RIKKI ROCKET POISON
9pm.



FEBRUARY

Monday, February 2
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, February 2
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, February 4
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, February 9
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, February 9
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, February 11
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, February 16
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, February 16
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, February 18
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, February 19
House Call w/ Jordan Strong
9pm.



Saturday, February 21
Church of Hate
Truculence
Devilation
Hillbilly Bitch Splitter
TacoNinjas
9pm.


Like the Hillbillies in Wrong Turn II... It's murder music. Better pray your car doesn't break down. Biography For those about to kill... Hillbilly Bitch Splitter is... Dane Petersen ~ BloodBath, Die Seiger, Fall From Grace... Jeff Holter ~ Monkey Fist, Wikid Sin ... John Hughes ~ Aggrobatch, Static-X, Puffer... and Christian Band Interests Sailing, Candlelight, hiking, rollerblading Artists We Also Like High on Fire, Melvins, Turbo Negro


Monday, February 23
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, February 23
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, February 25
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Saturday, February 28
Tomorrows Dream
The Shrike
Furniture Girls
Swil
9pm (doors open at 8:30pm).


Swil was a short lived, yet energetic band formed in early 03' and parted ways unceremoniously almost 3 years to the day. Very young and naive, Swil set out to try to make a name in Portland. Without the experience, there were often mistakes in their live performances, though often dismissed by most fans and patrons of venues, due to the charismatic frenzy that Swil would throw at you. From nice soft love ballads, to some straight up punk rock, to some hardcore thrash, Swil LOVED to come at you from a new angle with each and every song they would write.


MARCH

Monday, March 2
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, March 2
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, March 4
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, March 9
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, March 9
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, March 11
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Thursday, March 12
House Call w/ Dru Deep
9pm.



Friday, March 13
The Pat Travers Band
9pm.



Monday, March 16
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, March 16
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, March 18
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, March 23
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, March 23
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, March 25
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, March 30
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, March 30
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


APRIL

Wednesday, April 1
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, April 6
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, April 6
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, April 8
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, April 13
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, April 13
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, April 15
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, April 20
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, April 20
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, April 22
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, April 27
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, April 27
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, April 29
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



MAY

Monday, May 4
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, May 4
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, May 6
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, May 11
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, May 11
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, May 13
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, May 18
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, May 18
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, May 20
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, May 25
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, May 25
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, May 27
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



JUNE

Monday, June 1
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, June 1
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, June 3
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, June 8
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, June 8
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, June 10
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, June 15
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, June 15
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, June 17
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, June 22
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, June 22
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, June 24
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, June 29
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, June 29
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


JULY

Wednesday, July 1
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, July 6
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, July 6
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, July 8
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, July 13
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, July 13
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, July 15
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, July 20
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, July 20
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, July 22
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, July 27
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, July 27
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, July 29
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



AUGUST

Monday, August 3
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, August 3
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, August 5
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, August 10
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, August 10
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, August 12
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, August 17
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, August 17
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, August 19
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, August 24
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, August 24
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, August 26
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, August 31
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, August 31
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 2
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, September 7
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, September 7
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, September 9
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, September 14
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, September 14
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, September 16
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



Monday, September 21
Karaoke Night
7pm.



Monday, September 21
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, September 23
Geeks Who Drink Trivia
7pm.



OCTOBER

Thursday, October 8
House Call w/ Richie Staxx
9pm.



Thursday, October 15
House Call - House Music Weekly
9pm.