Tonic Lounge Calendar

DECEMBER

Friday, December 19
Believe You Me ft DJ Nikita (SF)
9pm.



Saturday, December 20
Puddle of Mudd
Smoochknob
Silversafe
Sintax
6pm (doors open at 6pm).



Saturday, December 20
Punk Drunk Christmas 4 - The War on Christmas
Thundering Asteroids
The Tanked
Lexxi Vexx & the Modern Gentlemen
World War IV
9pm (doors open at 8:30pm).



Monday, December 22
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, December 25
House Call Ugly Sweater Party w Mikey V
Mikey Velazquez
Mena Lynn
bahb
Joshua Faded
Easy Company
9pm.



Friday, December 26
Chemical Warfare
Morbid Fascination
& Special Guests
9pm.



Monday, December 29
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Wednesday, December 31
The Mentors
Nekro Drunkz
Schroeder Bomb
Truculence
8pm.



JANUARY

Friday, January 2
Fang
Millions of Dead Cops
Chartbusters
9pm (doors open at 8pm).



Saturday, January 3
Raw Dog and the Close Calls
Brigadier
Minty Rosa
Erik Anarchy
9pm (doors open at 8pm).



Monday, January 5
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, January 8
House Call
Jose Sosa
NIck Dubbz
Álvaro Campomanes
9pm.



Friday, January 9
D.I.
C.B.K.
The Brass
Wild Bill
9pm (doors open at 8pm).



Saturday, January 10
Omega Supreme Presents Is This The Future?
Moniquea
XL Middleton
Gwizki
Maxx Bass
Rev. Shines
King Tim 33.3
9pm.



Monday, January 12
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, January 15
House Call w/ Wally Callerio (San Diego)
Joel Mack
Ian Page
9pm.



Monday, January 19
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, January 22
House Call - Jessie Saunders (Chicago)
Ernest Ryan
Richie Staxx
Costello Presley
9pm.



Sunday, January 25
ULI JON ROTH/VINNIE MOORE/ROCKBAR SAN JOSE
9pm.



Monday, January 26
EXTREME GUITAR TOUR /ULI JON ROTH/VINNIE MOORE/CRAIG GOULDY
Uli Jon Roth
9pm.



Monday, January 26
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Saturday, January 31
Perseverance
Splintered Throne
Chemical Rage
9pm.



FEBRUARY

Monday, February 2
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Saturday, February 7
The Dickies
Rendered Useless
Symptoms
Ether Circus
Rachael Miles
8pm.



Monday, February 9
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, February 16
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, February 19
House Call w/ Jordan Strong
Jonnv Hosler
Reverse Cowboy
9pm.



Saturday, February 21
Church of Hate
Truculence
Devilation
Hillbilly Bitch Splitter
TacoNinjas
9pm.


Like the Hillbillies in Wrong Turn II... It's murder music. Better pray your car doesn't break down. Biography For those about to kill... Hillbilly Bitch Splitter is... Dane Petersen ~ BloodBath, Die Seiger, Fall From Grace... Jeff Holter ~ Monkey Fist, Wikid Sin ... John Hughes ~ Aggrobatch, Static-X, Puffer... and Christian Band Interests Sailing, Candlelight, hiking, rollerblading Artists We Also Like High on Fire, Melvins, Turbo Negro


Monday, February 23
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Saturday, February 28
Tomorrows Dream
The Shrike
Furniture Girls
Swil
9pm (doors open at 8:30pm).


Swil was a short lived, yet energetic band formed in early 03' and parted ways unceremoniously almost 3 years to the day. Very young and naive, Swil set out to try to make a name in Portland. Without the experience, there were often mistakes in their live performances, though often dismissed by most fans and patrons of venues, due to the charismatic frenzy that Swil would throw at you. From nice soft love ballads, to some straight up punk rock, to some hardcore thrash, Swil LOVED to come at you from a new angle with each and every song they would write.


MARCH

Monday, March 2
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, March 9
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, March 12
House Call w/ Dru Deep
9pm.



Friday, March 13
The Pat Travers Band
9pm.



Saturday, March 14
Centrikal Presents Ardalan
9pm.



Monday, March 16
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Thursday, March 19
Anvil
Warbeast
Lord Dying
9pm.



Monday, March 23
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, March 30
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


APRIL

Monday, April 6
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, April 13
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, April 20
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, April 27
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


MAY

Monday, May 4
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, May 11
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, May 18
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Friday, May 22
Y&T
Sintax
9pm.



Monday, May 25
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


JUNE

Monday, June 1
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, June 8
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, June 15
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, June 22
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, June 29
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


JULY

Monday, July 6
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, July 13
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, July 20
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, July 27
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


AUGUST

Monday, August 3
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, August 10
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, August 17
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, August 24
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, August 31
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 7
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, September 14
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


Monday, September 21
BEARD NIGHT
9:30pm.

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.


OCTOBER

Thursday, October 8
House Call w/ Richie Staxx
9pm.



Thursday, October 15
House Call - House Music Weekly
9pm.