Subscribe to Dante's Email List - View Calendar Archive

Dante's Calendar of Events
JULY 2015

New Event!
Friday, July 3, 2015
The Forgotten 45s



Sunday, July 5, 2015
BIG BUSINESS--
NORSKA--



Thursday, July 9, 2015
Portland Psych Fest
Summer Moon & Portland Psych Fest Present
ANCIENT RIVER--
IS/IS--
THE VERNER PANTONS--
KINGDOM OF THE HOLY SUN--
$8.00 at the door
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Friday, July 10, 2015
Dirty Bourbon River Show



Saturday, July 11, 2015
MICKEY AVALON--



Tuesday, July 14, 2015
ADOLESCENTS--
THE WEIRDOS--
THE LOVESORES--
DJ JONNY CAT--

9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Thursday, July 16, 2015
RIOT--
PUSHY--
DENNIS DREAD--



Friday, July 17, 2015
THE SPITS--
THE EPOXIES--
LONG KNIFE--



Sunday, July 19, 2015
Project Pabst and Dante's Present
THE MUMMIES--
GAYTHEIST--
SEX CRIME--
$15.00 advance TicketBiscuit
7pm (doors open at 6pm).


Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Square Peg Concerts
Lincoln Durham
LINCOLN DURHAM--

8pm (doors open at 7pm).

Dante's Calendar of Events
AUGUST 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Square Peg Concerts
Casey Donahew Band

8pm (doors open at 7pm).

Dante's Calendar of Events
SEPTEMBER 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Square Peg Concerts
Randy Rogers and Wade Bowen
RANDY ROGERS BAND--
WADE BOWEN--
$20.00 advance
8pm (doors open at 7pm).


Thursday, September 10, 2015
Square Peg Concerts
Whiskey Myers
WHISKEY MYERS--

8pm (doors open at 7pm).