Subscribe to Dante's Email List - View Calendar Archive

Dante's Calendar of Events
OCTOBER 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Wednesday, October 22, 2014
WAYNE HANCOCK--



Thursday, October 23, 2014
AUSTIN LUCAS--
JON SNODGRASS--
NORTHCOTE--
JAYKE ORVIS--



Friday, October 24, 2014
DRY THE RIVER--
NATHANIEL RATELIFF--



Saturday, October 25, 2014
HELL'S BELLES--



Monday, October 27, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



New Event!
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Shred the Dead Festival
FOXY LEMON--
FOX & THE LAW--
THE GRIZZLED MIGHTY--
TANGO ALPHA TANGO--



Friday, October 31, 2014
Dead Sexy Halloween Ball
SMOOCHKNOB--


Dante's Calendar of Events
NOVEMBER 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



New Event!
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
THE BLIND SHAKE--



New Event!
Friday, November 7, 2014
ACOUSTIC MINDS--



Monday, November 10, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Thursday, November 13, 2014
WHITE BUFFALO--



Friday, November 14, 2014
REBIRTH BRASS BAND--
JUST PEOPLE--



Saturday, November 15, 2014
MUDHONEY--
POISON IDEA--
P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S.--



Monday, November 17, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Thursday, November 20, 2014
J MASCIS--



Friday, November 21, 2014
HAR MAR SUPERSTAR--
THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND--



Saturday, November 22, 2014
LOS STRAITJACKETS--
DEKE DICKERSON--



Monday, November 24, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



New Event!
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
OBN IIIS--
PAMPERS--



New Event!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
BROTHERS GOW--
SOUTH SATURN DELTA--


Dante's Calendar of Events
DECEMBER 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, December 8, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Saturday, December 13, 2014
Square Peg Concerts
Zepparella
$15.00 advance Dante's Tickets (TicketsWest) / $17.00 at the door
8pm (doors open at 7pm).


Monday, December 15, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, December 22, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, December 29, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
JANUARY 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 12, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 19, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 26, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
FEBRUARY 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 9, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 16, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 23, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
MARCH 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, March 9, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, March 16, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, March 23, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--