Subscribe to Dante's Email List - View Calendar Archive

Dante's Calendar of Events
NOVEMBER 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Bar Pilots



Friday, November 28, 2014
THE SORRY DEVILS--
THE RE-IGNITION--


Dante's Calendar of Events
DECEMBER 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Wanderlust Circus
Wanderlust Social
WANDERLUST CIRCUS ORCHESTRA--
HENRIK BOTHE--
DAVE CAMP--
LE COMBO DIABOLIQUE--
$10.00 at the door
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Friday, December 5, 2014
NEON CULPA--
CUPCAKE--



Saturday, December 6, 2014
ERIC MCFADDEN--
DELPHINE DE ST. PAER SUTER--
MASSY FERGUSON--
EXQUISITE CORPSE--



Sunday, December 7, 2014
RDGLDGRN--
KANEHOLLER--
THE YOUNG WILD--



Monday, December 8, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Wednesday, December 10, 2014
A GIANT DOG--
THE WOOLEN MEN--



Thursday, December 11, 2014
DOWN GOWN--
THE DRAWINGBOARD--
BUBBLE CATS--



Friday, December 12, 2014
SUPERSUCKERS--
I CAN LICK ANY SONOFABITCH IN THE HOUSE--
THE DEAD VOLTS--



Saturday, December 13, 2014
Square Peg Concerts
Zepparella
$15.00 advance Dante's Tickets (TicketsWest) / $17.00 at the door
8pm (doors open at 7pm).


Monday, December 15, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



New Event!
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Bridging the Music Awards & Showcase



Thursday, December 18, 2014
HOT PANDA--
PAGE TURNER--



Friday, December 19, 2014
Stumptown Soul Holiday Spectacular
URAL THOMAS--
KAREN LOVELY--
KOLVANE--
MICHAEL DEAN DAMRON--
REGGIE HOUSTON--
STEVE KERIN--
PETER DAMMANN--
JENNIFER SMIEJA--
KRIS DEELANE--



New Event!
Saturday, December 20, 2014
DANNY D HARVEY--
ANNIE MARIE DOLAN--



Monday, December 22, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



New Event!
Sunday, December 28, 2014
LOVEBOMB GO-GO--



Monday, December 29, 2014
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
JANUARY 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 12, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 19, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, January 26, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
FEBRUARY 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 9, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 16, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, February 23, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--


Dante's Calendar of Events
MARCH 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, March 9, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Thursday, March 12, 2015
FLAMIN' GROOVIES--
$15.00 advance
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Monday, March 16, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--



Monday, March 23, 2015
KARAOKE FROM HELL--